Holiday Clubs - Sandbach United Football Club

Tuesday 27th July - Thursday 29th July 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Football Training (7-13) - 9.00 AM - 15.00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day
Tuesday 3rd August - Thursday 5th August 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Football Training (7-13) - 9.00 AM - 15.00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day
Tuesday 10th August - Thursday 12th August 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Football Training (7-13) - 9.00 AM - 15.00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day
Tuesday 17th August - Thursday 19th August 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Football Training (7-13) - 9.00 AM - 15.00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day
Tuesday 24th August - Thursday 26th August 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Football Training (7-13) - 9.00 AM - 15.00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day