Holiday Clubs - Vernon Primary school

Thursday 28th July - Friday 29th July 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu
Fri
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
Fri
All week
£25.00 / day
Monday 1st August - Friday 5th August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day
Monday 8th August - Friday 12th August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£25.00 / day
Monday 15th August - Friday 19th August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£25.00 / day
Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£25.00 / day
Tuesday 30th August - Thursday 1st September 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Early Drop Off (5-13) - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£5.00 / day
Day Rate (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£20.00 / day
Full Day (5-13) - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£25.00 / day