Wrap Around Care - Chelford C of E Primary School

WHAT I NEED TO KNOW

  • Times:
    Breakfast Club - 8:00am - 9:15am
    Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
    Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 5:45pm

COST

  • £4.50 per day for Breakfast Club
  • £4.50 per day for Slot 1
  • £9.00 per day for Slot 2

 

Please note after school wrap around is available to Chelford Primary School children only. 

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd April 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 26th April - Friday 30th April 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Tuesday 4th May - Friday 7th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 10th May - Friday 14th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 17th May - Friday 21st May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 24th May - Friday 28th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (4-11) - 8:00am to 9:15am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 5:45pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day