Wrap Around Care - Over Hall Community School

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 3rd September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3.15pm to 4.30pm
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 6th September - Friday 10th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 13th September - Friday 17th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 20th September - Friday 24th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 27th September - Friday 1st October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 4th October - Friday 8th October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
All week
£10.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 11th October - Friday 15th October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Monday 18th October - Thursday 21st October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15PM- 6:00PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£9.00 / day