Wrap Around Care - Over Hall Community School

Monday 21st September - Friday 25th September 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£8.00 / day
Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£8.00 / day
Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£8.00 / day
Monday 12th October - Friday 16th October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£8.00 / day
Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.00 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£8.00 / day