Wrap Around Care - St Johns Primary School

WHAT I NEED TO KNOW

  • Times:
    Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
    Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm

COST

  • £4.50 per day for Slot 1
  • £9 per day for Slot 2
Monday 21st September - Friday 25th September 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pmFull
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Wrap Around Evening (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Wrap Around Evening (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Monday 12th October - Friday 16th October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Wrap Around Evening (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15-6pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Wrap Around Evening (4-11) - 3:15-4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day