Wrap Around Care - St Johns Primary School

WHAT I NEED TO KNOW

  • Times:
    Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
    Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm

COST

  • £5.00 per day for Slot 1
  • £10.00 per day for Slot 2
Monday 18th November - Friday 22nd November 2019
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November 2019
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 9th December - Friday 13th December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day