Wrap Around Care - St Johns Primary School

WHAT I NEED TO KNOW

  • Times:
    Slot 1 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
    Slot 2 - 3:15pm - 6:00pm

COST

  • £4.50 per day for Slot 1
  • £9 per day for Slot 2
Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd April 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 26th April - Friday 30th April 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Tuesday 4th May - Friday 7th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 10th May - Friday 14th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 17th May - Friday 21st May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 24th May - Thursday 27th May 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (4-11) - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£9.00 / day