Wrap Around Care - St Joseph's RC Primary School

Friday 3rd September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 6th September - Friday 10th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 13th September - Friday 17th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 20th September - Friday 24th September 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 27th September - Friday 1st October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 4th October - Friday 8th October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 11th October - Friday 15th October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day
Monday 18th October - Friday 22nd October 2021
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Breakfast Club (3-11) - 7:30am to 9am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 1 (3-11) - 3:15 PM- 4:30 PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£4.50 / day
Slot 2 (3-11) - 3:15PM- 5:30PM
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£9.00 / day