Wrap Around Care

Monday 24th February - Friday 28th February 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Monday 2nd March - Friday 6th March 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Monday 9th March - Friday 13th March 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Monday 16th March - Friday 20th March 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Monday 23rd March - Friday 27th March 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Monday 30th March - Friday 3rd April 2020
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Slot 1 - 3:15pm to 4:30pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day
Slot 2 - 3:15pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£10.00 / day
Breakfast Club - 8:00am to 8:50am
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£3.00 / day
Slot 3 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mon
Tue
Fri
All week
£5.00 / day