Portfolio

We are very proud of our relationship with all the schools and clubs that we work in, our list of clients is growing all of the time below is an updated list of all of current clients, please feel free to get in touch with any of these to find more out about us and the work we do for them.

  • Acton Primary School –  http://www.actonceprimary.net
  • Bridgemere Primary School – http://www.bridgemereschool.co.uk
  • Byley Primary School – http://www.byley.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Calveley Primary School – http://www.calveleyprimary.cheshire.sch.uk
  • Castle Primary School – http://castleprimary.co.uk/
  • Chelford Primary School – http://www.chelford.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Crewe Vagrants Hockey Club – http://www.crewevagrants.co.uk/pages/hockey_crewe_vagrants.php
  • Eaton Primary School – http://www.eaton.cheshire.sch.uk
  • Elworth Hall Primary School – http://www.elworthhall.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Elworth C of E Primary School – http://www.elworthce.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Elworth Cricket Club – http://elworth.play-cricket.com/
  • Excalibur Primary School – http://www.excalibur.cheshire.sch.uk
  • Haslington Primary School – http://www.haslington.cheshire.sch.uk
  • Keele St John’s Primary School – http://www.st-johns-keele.staffs.sch.uk/
  • Millfields Primary School – http://www.millfieldsprimary.org.uk/
  • Offley Primary School – http://offley.cheshire.sch.uk
  • Packmoor Ormiston Academy – http://www.packmoorormistonacademy.co.uk
  • Pear Tree Primary School –  http://www.peartreeprimary.co.uk
  • The Quinta Primary School – http://www.thequinta.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Rode Heath Primary School – http://www.rodeheath.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Sandbach Cricket Club – http://sandbach.play-cricket.com/
  • Sandbach High School – http://sandbachhigh.co.uk/
  • Sandbach School – https://sandbachschool.org
  • Sandbach Hockey Club – http://www.sandbachhockeyclub.co.uk/
  • Scholar Green Primary School – http://www.scholargreen.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • St John’s Sandbach Primary School – http://www.stjohnssandbachheath.cheshire.sch.uk/
  • Warmingham Primary School – http://www.warminghamce.cheshire.sch.uk/

This list is up to date at the time of publishing, we will endeavor to keep this up to date all of the time as we grow and work with more schools, clubs and organisations.